skip to main |
skip to sidebar
Yay!Guess what??I got in to Perth Modern!That has just earned me the camera!!!Yesyesyesyesyes!Awesome!I totally can't wait!My mum emailed her friend back home to try to get one for me since they stopped selling it here.So...When I go back next year I can pick it up!Yay!Do you know what?I really wish I could draw manga like this:
Some people can draw so well....Emo....
I'm going crazy...I'm still waiting for the test results to got to Perth Modern...It should be coming any time soon though...Half way through this year.But it's not here yet!I want that camera!And I can't wait to go home next year!But I'm so not looking forward to going back near the school...But I can't wait to go 1u!But (why is there always a 'but'??) there might be those annoying useless teachers which I can't stand there...Still at least I would get to see 1u again...Can't wait to see you guys again!Go out and lepak at the mall together again. ^^
Winter is here!Well actually it came a while ago but I didn't have time...Anyway bell's gonna go soon.My hair is soaking wet from sports just now...^^